Latest Updates 

March 4, 2018

A new Consecutive committee was voted in- some new faces and some of the old guard took their new roles.

The  2018 list is as Below:

Allan Bullot – President

Raelene Lock – Treasurer

Shayne Blake – Secretary

Christie Whitehead

Gabrielle Perry

Jango van Rijk

John Cole

Karl Brooks

Samantha Kemp


Thank you for volunteering and hope you guy's will drive Auckland UWH to new Heights!!!